Hendry County Education Application

The Hendry County Education Association is currently one of the fastest growing FEA Unions in rural, south Florida.  We just reached a 60.5% membership benchmark for the first time in our history.  The Association was thrilled to move to the Peace River Basin Service Unit in late 2017.  The Service Unit will work towards expanding our FEA membership in the small, rural districts we serve.

Officers/Executive Council Members

Kimberly Stitt (President)

Eileen Pearson (Vice President)

Jackie Futch (Treasurer)

Tammy Mitchel (Secretary)

Heidi Dana (Secondary Area Coordinator)

Tammy Mitchell (Elementary Area Coordinator)

QR Hendry CEA App.png

Contact Info


Members in Need of Assistance should contact Kimberly Stitt, President of HCEA for further action. You can also email Kimberly Stitt directly at stitt.hcea@yahoo.com

Scan QR code for application

Maggie Duke Bio Card (002).jpg


HCEA Representatives by School Site


CHS - Lauren Naylor and Nicole Pope

CMS - Monica Crawford

CES - Kelli Atkinson

EES - Tammy Mitchel

WES - needed

LHS - Heidi Dana and David Tippett

LMS - Mindy Stockton and Antonia Williams

COE - Christina Korovich and Hanna Officer

LES - Theresa Barber

UES - Priscilla Cintron and Adneris Sanchez