Heather Lane - PRESIDENT 

RJ Decoteau- 1st Vice-President

Sharon Ussery  -  Vice-President Membership

Selden J. Spencer - Vice-President Political Action

Barbara A. Spears - Vice-President Professional Development

Angela Spornraft - Secretary/Treasurer 

Contact Info

Members in Need of Assistance should contact Heather Lane, President of HEAU 863-445-7918 for further action. 

Hardee ESP collective bargaining agreement.

new sign.jpeg
old sign.jpeg

Hardee Teachers collective bargaining agreement.

Hardee QR Code (002).png

Point your phone camera at this QR code to be taken to electronic membership application 

AF Logo Color + Phone Number.jpg

Mark Cisneros

Florida State Manager